Company | >  PHILOSOPHY

THE DESMA PHILOSOPHY


Image Our Customers

OUR CUSTOMERS

All our efforts are based on the benefit to be gained from our products for the economical success of the customer. Customer satisfaction is the driving force behind our thinking and dealing. Our aim is a longterm, trusting relationship with our customers. The trust of our customers is an obligation for us!


THE COMPANY

Our objective is to be the best. For this reason our company policy is future-oriented and we constantly aim to expand our market share. Our innovational, high-quality approach constantly opens new market opportunities.

Image The Company

Image The Technology

THE TECHNOLOGY

DESMA believes in a policy of uncompromising quality in the fields of design, manufacturing, distribution, service and maintenance. Continuous research and development is the origin for our progressive market penetration and for technological leadership. Reliability and efficiency characterize our products due to the ongoing optimization of ease of operation, industrial safety and environmental compatibility.


THE PEOPLE

Our activities create the essential basis for stable employment and for the motivation, qualification and satisfaction of our employees. Systematic basic and supplementary training schemes are oriented towards the requirements of the market. DESMA expressly seeks to be fair in all its dealings with customers, its employees, its suppliers and other business partners.

Image The People

Unternehmen | >  PHILOSOPHIE

DIE DESMA PHILOSOPHIE


Image Our Customers

UNSERE KUNDEN

All unsere Bemühungen zielen auf den wirtschaft­lichen Erfolg unserer Kunden mit Hilfe unserer Produkte ab. Kunden­zufriedenheit ist die treibende Kraft hinter unserem Denken und Handeln. Unser Ziel ist eine langfristige, vertrauens­volle Beziehung zu unseren Kunden. Das Vertrauen unserer Kunden ist für uns eine Verpflichtung!


DAS UNTERNEHMEN

Unser Ziel ist es, die Besten zu sein. Aus diesem Grund ist unsere Unternehmens­politik zukunfts­orientiert, und wir sind ständig bestrebt, unseren Marktanteil zu erweitern. Unsere Innovations­kraft und qualitativ hochwertigen Konzepte eröffnen ständig neue Marktchancen.

Image The Company

Image The Technology

DIE TECHNOLOGIE

DESMA glaubt an eine Politik der kompromiss­losen Qualität in den Bereichen Design, Fertigung, Vertrieb, Service und Wartung. Kontinuierliche Forschung und Entwicklung ist der Ursprung für unsere progressive Markt­durch­dringung und die Technologie­führerschaft. Zuverlässig­keit und Effizienz zeichnen unsere Produkte aufgrund der laufenden Optimierung der Bedienungs­freundlichkeit, Arbeits­sicherheit und Umwelt­verträglich­keit aus.


DIE MENSCHEN

Unsere kunden­orientierten Aktivitäten schaffen die wesentlichen Grundlagen für eine stabile Beschäftigung. Das ist auch die Basis für die Motivation, Qualifikation und Zufriedenheit unserer Mitarbeiter. Systematische, grundlegende und ergänzende Ausbildungs­maßnahmen sind auf die Anforderungen des Marktes ausgerichtet. DESMA strebt stets einen fairen Umgang mit Kunden, Angestellten und Lieferanten sowie allen weiteren Geschäfts­partnern an.

Image The People