Welcome | >  To Desma.de

Privacy Policy


Data Protection

DESMA Schuhmaschinen GmbH appreciates your interest in our company and also your visit to our website. The privacy of your personal data is important to us in this context. We would therefore like to provide you with information about the way we collect and process personal data on our website. This Privacy Policy also gives you information about your rights as a user.

Our website can be used without providing any personal data. If personal information is collected on our website, this is voluntary. These data will not be disclosed to third parties without your express consent.


Collection of data

Server log files
Whenever a user accesses our website and whenever they access a file, information about this process is temporarily stored in a log file. Data stored in this way are used exclusively for internal and anonymous statistical analysis, enabling us to keep improving the content of our website. Data with reference to specific individuals are not used. Whenever you access our website, a record is stored which primarily contains the following data:

  • • Your IP address
  • • Your operating system
  • • Your browser
  • • Time of access
  • • The website you are visiting
  • • The website from which you are visiting us (if transmitted)
  • • Volume of data transmitted


Cookies

Our website uses cookies. These are small text files which are saved to your device via your browser. They do not harm your device. We use cookies to make our website more user-friendly. The cookies continue to be stored on your device until they are no longer required or until you delete them. They allow us to recognise your browser next time you visit our website.

If you do not want this to happen, you can configure your browser to inform you of the use of cookies, so that you only accept cookies on a case-by-case basis. If you refuse to accept cookies, the functionality of our website may be limited.


Web analysis

Our website does not currently use web analysis tools.


Contact forms

Your contact details will only be collected if you use our contact form for a message or an enquiry, if you send us a purchase order via the online order form on our website or if you send us an online job application. Your details will only be collected to the extent that we need them to fulfil the specified purpose. Further details on online applications can be found here:

| >http://www.desma.de/de/company/apprenticeship.php


Newsletter data

Our newsletter “DESMA today” is sent to those customers who had already subscribed to the print version of our newsletter. The data used for these customers refer to their e-mail addresses. New subscribers who wish to receive the newsletter also have to provide an e-mail address as well as information that enables us to verify that they are the owner of the e-mail address stated and that they consent to receiving the newsletter. We do not collect any other data except data that you provide voluntarily. These data are used solely to send you the information you have requested and are not disclosed to any third parties.

Data processing takes place solely on the basis of your consent (Art. 6, Para 1, Point a GDPR). You are entitled at any time to revoke the consent you have given us to store your data and e-mail address and to use these to send the newsletter, for instance by clicking on the “Unsubscribe” link provided in the newsletter. This revocation does not affect the lawfulness of any data processing which has already taken place.

The data we store in connection with your newsletter subscription are stored until you are deleted from our newsletter mailing list and will be erased after you have unsubscribed from the newsletter. This does not affect any data that we have stored for any other purposes.


MailChimp

We use the services of MailChimp to send our newsletters. This service is provided by Rocket Science Group LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA.

MailChimp provides services which facilitate, for instance, the organisation and analysis of newsletter distribution. When you enter data to subscribe to our newsletter (e.g. your e-mail address), the data will be stored on the MailChimp servers in the USA.

MailChimp is certified in accordance with the EU-US Privacy Shield. The Privacy Shield is an agreement between the European Union (EU) and the USA which is intended to guarantee compliance with European privacy standards in the USA.

MailChimp enables us to analyse our newsletter campaigns. When you open an e-mail which has been sent with MailChimp, a file in the e-mail (web beacon) creates a link to the MailChimp servers in the USA. This allows us to establish whether a newsletter message has been opened and which links – if any – were clicked. It also records technical information (such as time of opening, IP address, browser type and operating system). This information cannot be assigned to the individual newsletter recipient. It is used only for the statistical analysis of newsletter campaigns. The results of these analyses can be used to adjust future newsletters so that they correspond to the recipients’ interests more accurately.

If you do not want your data to be analysed by MailChimp, you have to unsubscribe from the newsletter. We provide the relevant link in each newsletter message.

Data processing is handled on the basis of your consent (Art. 6, Para 1, Point a GDPR). You can revoke this consent at any time by unsubscribing from the newsletter. This revocation does not affect the lawfulness of any data processing which has already taken place.

The data we store in connection with your newsletter subscription are stored until you are deleted from our newsletter mailing list and will be erased from our servers and also from the MailChimp servers after you have unsubscribed from the newsletter. This does not affect any data that we have stored for any other purposes.

Further information about the MailChimp privacy policy is available at:

| >https://mailchimp.com/legal/terms

YouTube

We have integrated YouTube videos on our website. They are stored on www.youtube.com, but they can be viewed directly from our website.

They are all covered by our Extended Data Protection Mode, so that no data about you as a user are sent to YouTube unless you run those videos. It is only when you run the videos that data are sent to the YouTube server. If you are logged in to YouTube at the same time, this information will be associated with your YouTube account. You can prevent this by logging out of your member account before visiting our website.

YouTube is operated by YouTube LLC with its head office at 901 Cherry Avenue, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. YouTube is represented by Google Inc. with its head office at 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Further details on the use of user data by YouTube (Google) can be found at:

| >www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy


Facebook

This website uses the social plug-ins of the social media website facebook.com, for example the “Like” button. Facebook.com is operated by Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. The plug-ins are marked with the Facebook logo. If you call up a page on our website that contains such functions, your browser makes a direct connection with Facebook servers. In this process certain user data that are available in your web browser are sent by your computer to Facebook, and Facebook sends certain data back. The content is sent by Facebook directly to your browser, which then integrates them into the website. DESMA has no influence on the amount of data collected by Facebook via this plug-in. Go to http://www.facebook.com/help/?faq=17512 to find out what information is sent to Facebook. By integrating such interfaces, Facebook receives the information that you have accessed the corresponding page of our website. If you are logged into Facebook, Facebook can link the visit to your Facebook account. If you interact with the plug-ins (e.g. via the like button) or if you use the Facebook interface when logging in, this information is sent by your browser directly to Facebook and then stored there. If you are not a Facebook member, it is still possible that Facebook will obtain your IP address and store it.

To prevent Facebook from collecting information about you during your visit to our website, you need to log out of Facebook prior to visiting our site and delete any Facebook cookies from your browser cache.


Links

Our website contains links to other websites. These links have been checked by us with reasonable care. However, our company cannot be held liable for the contents of the sites we have linked or for their compliance with data protection laws.


SSL encryption

This site uses SSL encryption for security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content you send to us. You can recognise an encrypted connection in your browser's address line when it changes from "http://" to "https://" and the lock icon appears in your browser line.

If SSL encryption is activated, the data which you transfer to us cannot be read by third parties.


Further information under GDPR

Erasure of data
If we have stored personal data of yours, we will only process them for the period of time that is required to fulfil the purpose of storage or to the extent that this is legally required.
If the purpose of data storage has been achieved or if a legal deadline has passed, the personal data are routinely erased or made unavailable, as required by the relevant statutory regulations.

No disclosure of data
Personal data are not disclosed to third parties unless there is a statutory obligation to do so in a specific instance.

Rights of data subjects
Each data subject has a right of access under GDPR Article 15. If we process personal data of yours, you have a right to rectify data under GDPR Article 16, a right to erase them under GDPR Article 17, a right to restrict processing under GDPR Article 18, a right to object under GDPR Article 21 and a right to data portability under GDPR Article 20. The right of access and the right to erasure are subject to restrictions specified in the German Data Protection Act (BDSG), sections 34 and 35. In addition, you have a right to lodge a complaint with the relevant supervisory authority (GDPR article 77 in conjunction with BDSG section 19).

Legal basis of processing
The processing of personal data together with the use of contact or order forms serves the purpose of carrying out a contract or the implementation of pre-contractual measures under GDPR Article 6 (1) point b.
If our company is under a legal commitment necessitating the processing of personal data, processing is based on GDPR Article 6 (1) point c.
In addition, processing may be based on GDPR Article 6 (1) point f, whereby processing is necessary to safeguard a legitimate interest of our company or a third party, except where such interests are overridden by the interests of fundamental rights and freedoms of the data subject.

Obligation to provide personal data
You never have to provide personal data when you visit our site. However, the situation may be different if certain contractual provisions are in place, as the performance of a contract regularly requires personal data.


Changes to this Privacy Policy

As the internet continues to develop, the Privacy Policy will need to be amended at intervals. You can find out about such changes by regularly calling up this Privacy Policy.


Contact

DESMA SCHUHMASCHINEN GMBH
Desmastraße 3–5
28832 Achim
Germany

Tel.: +49 4202 990 0

Data Protection Officer >datenschutz@desma.de

Willkommen | >  auf Desma.de

Datenschutzerklärung


Datenschutz

Die DESMA Schuhmaschinen GmbH freut sich über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen und Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website. Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns dabei ein wichtiges Anliegen. Daher möchten wir Sie im Folgenden über die Erhebung und Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten auf unserer Website informieren. Ferner werden sie als Nutzer mittels dieser Datenschutzerklärung über die ihnen zustehenden Rechte aufgeklärt.

Die Nutzung unserer Website ist ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten erhoben werden, erfolgt dies auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.


Datenerhebung

Server-Log-Files
Bei jedem Zugriff eines Nutzers auf unsere Website und bei jedem Abruf einer Datei werden Daten über diesen Vorgang vorübergehend in einer Protokolldatei gespeichert. Die gespeicherten Daten werden ausschließlich zu internen statistischen Zwecken anonym ausgewertet, um so die Inhalte unseres Internetangebots kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Es erfolgt keine personenbezogene Verwertung. Im Einzelnen wird über jeden Zugriff ein Datensatz gespeichert, der insbesondere folgende Daten enthält:

  • • verwendete IP-Adresse
  • • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • • verwendeter Browser
  • • Zeitpunkt des Zugriffs
  • • die Websites, die Sie bei uns besuchen
  • • die Website, von der Sie uns besuchen (soweit übermittelt)
  • • jeweils übertragene Datenmenge


Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Es handelt sich dabei um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an. Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Die Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis ihre Laufzeit beendet ist oder Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.


Web-Analyse

Unsere Website verwendet zur Zeit keine Webanalysetools.


Kontaktformulare

Kontaktdaten werden von Ihnen nur erhoben, wenn Sie für eine Mitteilung oder Anfrage an uns das Kontaktformular nutzen, wenn Sie eine Bestellung mit dem Online-Bestellformular auf unserer Website an uns übermitteln oder uns eine Online-Bewerbung senden. Ihre Angaben werden nur im erforderlichen Umfang und ausschließlich für die Erfüllung des genannten Zwecks erhoben. Weitere Informationen zu Online-Bewerbungen finden Sie hier:

| >http://www.desma.de/de/company/apprenticeship.php


Newsletter

Unser Newsletter „DESMA today“ geht an Bestandskunden, die bereits die Printausgabe des Newsletters bezogen haben. Von ihnen werden als Daten die E-Mail-Adressen genutzt. Um unseren Newsletter zu beziehen, benötigen wir von neuen Abonnenten ebenfalls eine E-Mail-Adresse sowie Informationen, welche uns die Überprüfung gestatten, dass sie Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse und mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden sind. Weitere Daten werden nicht bzw. nur auf freiwilliger Basis erhoben. Diese Daten verwenden wir ausschließlich für den Versand der angeforderten Informationen und geben diese nicht an Dritte weiter.

Die Verarbeitung der Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Die erteilte Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der E-Mail-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen, etwa über den "Abmelden"-Link im Newsletter. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bereits erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Die von Ihnen zum Zwecke des Newsletter-Bezugs bei uns hinterlegten Daten werden von uns bis zu Ihrer Austragung aus dem Newsletter gespeichert und nach der Abbestellung des Newsletters gelöscht. Daten, die zu anderen Zwecken bei uns gespeichert wurden, bleiben hiervon unberührt.


MailChimp

Wir nutzen die Dienste von MailChimp für den Versand von Newslettern. Anbieter ist die Rocket Science Group LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA.

MailChimp ist ein Dienst, mit dem u.a. der Versand von Newslettern organisiert und analysiert werden kann. Wenn Sie Daten zum Zwecke des Newsletterbezugs eingeben (z.B. E-Mail-Adresse), werden diese auf den Servern von MailChimp in den USA gespeichert.

MailChimp verfügt über eine Zertifizierung nach dem “EU-US-Privacy-Shield”. Der “Privacy-Shield” ist ein Übereinkommen zwischen der Europäischen Union (EU) und den USA, das die Einhaltung europäischer Datenschutzstandards in den USA gewährleisten soll.

Mit Hilfe von MailChimp können wir unsere Newsletterkampagnen analysieren. Wenn Sie eine mit MailChimp versandte E-Mail öffnen, verbindet sich eine in der E-Mail enthaltene Datei (sog. web-beacon) mit den Servern von MailChimp in den USA. So kann festgestellt werden, ob eine Newsletter-Nachricht geöffnet und welche Links ggf. angeklickt wurden. Außerdem werden technische Informationen erfasst (z.B. Zeitpunkt des Abrufs, IP-Adresse, Browsertyp und Betriebssystem). Diese Informationen können nicht dem jeweiligen Newsletter-Empfänger zugeordnet werden. Sie dienen ausschließlich der statistischen Analyse von Newsletterkampagnen. Die Ergebnisse dieser Analysen können genutzt werden, um künftige Newsletter besser an die Interessen der Empfänger anzupassen.

Wenn Sie keine Analyse durch MailChimp wollen, müssen Sie den Newsletter abbestellen. Hierfür stellen wir in jeder Newsletternachricht einen entsprechenden Link zur Verfügung.

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Sie können diese Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen, indem Sie den Newsletter abbestellen. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bereits erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Die von Ihnen zum Zwecke des Newsletter-Bezugs bei uns hinterlegten Daten werden von uns bis zu Ihrer Austragung aus dem Newsletter gespeichert und nach der Abbestellung des Newsletters sowohl von unseren Servern als auch von den Servern von MailChimp gelöscht. Daten, die zu anderen Zwecken bei uns gespeichert wurden, bleiben hiervon unberührt.

Näheres entnehmen Sie den Datenschutzbestimmungen von MailChimp unter:

| >https://mailchimp.com/legal/terms

YouTube

Wir haben YouTube-Videos auf unserer Website eingebunden, die auf www.youtube.com gespeichert und von unserer Website aus direkt abspielbar sind.

Diese sind alle im „erweiterten Datenschutz-Modus“ eingebunden, d. h. es werden keine Daten über Sie als Nutzer an YouTube übertragen, wenn Sie die Videos nicht abspielen. Erst wenn Sie die Videos abspielen, werden Daten an den YouTube-Server übermittelt. Sind Sie gleichzeitig bei YouTube eingeloggt, werden diese Informationen Ihrem Mitgliedskonto bei YouTube zugeordnet. Dies können Sie verhindern, indem Sie sich vor dem Besuch unserer Website von Ihrem Mitgliedskonto abmelden.

YouTube wird betrieben von YouTube LLC mit Hauptgeschäftssitz in 901 Cherry Avenue, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA. YouTube wird vertreten durch Google Inc. mit Sitz in 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Weitere Informationen zum Umgang von Nutzerdaten durch YouTube (Google) finden Sie unter:

| >www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy


Facebook

Diese Website verwendet die so genannten Social Plugins des sozialen Netzwerkes facebook.com, beispielsweise den "gefällt mir" Button. Facebook.com wird von der Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA betrieben. Die Plugins sind mit dem Facebook Logo gekennzeichnet. Wenn Sie eine Webseite unseres Internetauftritts aufrufen, die solche Funktionen enthält, baut Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von Facebook auf. Dabei werden bestimmte im Webbrowser des Nutzers verfügbare Daten vom Rechner des Nutzers an Facebook übertragen und Facebook übermittelt Inhalte zurück. Der Inhalte werden von Facebook direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die Webseite eingebunden. DESMA hat keinen Einfluss auf den Umfang der Daten, die Facebook mit Hilfe dieses Plugins erhebt. Unter http://www.facebook.com/help/?faq=17512 erfahren Sie, welche Informationen Facebook erhält. Durch die Einbindung der Schnittstellen erhält Facebook die Information, dass Sie die entsprechende Seite unseres Internetauftritts aufgerufen haben. Sind Sie bei Facebook eingeloggt, kann Facebook den Besuch Ihrem Facebook-Konto zuordnen. Wenn Sie mit den Plugins interagieren (z.B. Like-Button) oder die Facebook-Schnittstelle beim Login-Vorgang verwenden, wird die entsprechende Information von Ihrem Browser direkt an Facebook übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Falls Sie kein Mitglied von Facebook sind, besteht trotzdem die Möglichkeit, dass Facebook Ihre IP-Adresse in Erfahrung bringt und speichert.

Um zu vermeiden, dass Facebook während Ihres Besuchs auf unseren Webseiten Informationen über Sie sammelt, müssen Sie sich zu Beginn eines Besuchs unserer Seiten bei Facebook ausloggen und ein möglicherweise vorhandenes Cookie von Facebook aus Ihrem Browser löschen.


Links

Unsere Website enthält zum Teil Links zu anderen Websites. Diese Links sind von uns mit zumutbarer Sorgfalt geprüft. Für die Inhalte und die Wahrung des Datenschutzes auf den von uns verlinkten Seiten ist die Gesellschaft nicht verantwortlich.


SSL-Verschlüsselung

Diese Seite nutzt aus Gründen der Sicherheit und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, die Sie an uns senden, eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von "http://" auf "https://" wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

Wenn die SSL Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.


Weitere Informationen nach DSGVO

Löschung der Daten
Sofern wir personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen gespeichert haben sollten, verarbeiten wir diese nur für den Zeitraum, der zur Erreichung des Speicherungszwecks erforderlich ist oder sofern dies gesetzlich erforderlich ist.
Entfällt der Speicherungszweck oder läuft eine gesetzliche Speicherfrist ab, werden die personenbezogenen Daten routinemäßig und entsprechend den gesetzlichen Vorschriften gesperrt oder gelöscht.

Keine Weitergabe der Daten
Eine Weitergabe von personenbezogen Daten erfolgt nicht, sofern nicht im Einzelfall eine gesetzliche Verpflichtung bestehen sollte.

Rechte der Betroffenen
Jede betroffene Person hat das Recht auf Auskunft nach Art. 15 DSGVO. Sofern wir personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen verarbeiten sollten, haben Sie das Recht auf Berichtigung nach Art. 16 DSGVO, das Recht auf Löschung nach Art. 17 DSGVO, das Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung nach Art. 18 DSGVO, das Recht auf Widerspruch aus Art. 21 DSGVO, sowie das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit aus Art. 20 DSGVO. Beim Auskunftsrecht und beim Löschungsrecht gelten die Einschränkungen nach §§ 34 und 35 BDSG. Darüber hinaus besteht ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde (Art. 77 DSGVO i. V. m. § 19 BDSG).

Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung
Die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung von Kontakt- oder Bestellformularen erfolgt zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags oder zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 b) DSGVO.
Unterliegt unser Unternehmen einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung durch welche eine Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten erforderlich wird, so basiert die Verarbeitung auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 c) DSGVO.
Außerdem könnten Verarbeitungsvorgänge auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 f) DSGVO beruhen, wonach die Verarbeitung zur Wahrung eines berechtigten Interesses unseres Unternehmens oder eines Dritten erforderlich ist, sofern die Interessen, Grundrechte und Grundfreiheiten des Betroffenen nicht überwiegen.

Verpflichtung zur Bereitstellung personenbezogener Daten
Eine Verpflichtung zur Bereitstellung von personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen Ihres Websitebesuchs besteht grundsätzlich nicht. Etwas anderes kann sich aus vertraglichen Regelungen ergeben, da zur Durchführung eines Vertrages regelmäßig auch personenbezogene Daten erforderlich sind.


Änderung der Datenschutzerklärung

Im Zuge der kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung des Internets ist eine Anpassung der Datenschutzerklärung in Abständen erforderlich. Ein regelmäßiger Aufruf der Datenschutzerklärung gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich über Änderungen zu informieren.


Kontakt

DESMA SCHUHMASCHINEN GMBH
Desmastraße 3–5
28832 Achim
Germany

Tel.: +49 4202 990 0

Datenschutzbeauftragter >datenschutz@desma.de