Welcome | >  To Desma.de

Legal Notice


DESMA SCHUHMASCHINEN GMBH

Desmastraße 3–5
28832 Achim
Germany

Tel.: +49 4202 990 0
Fax.: +49 4202 990 210

| >info@desma.de
| >www.desma.de
 

MANAGING DIRECTORS

Christian Decker
Klaus Freese
 

COMMERCIAL REGISTER

Amtsgericht Walsrode
HRB 121162
 

SALES TAX IDENTIFICATION NUMBER

DE811628196

DESMA naturally endeavours to publish only correct information on this website. However DESMA cannot guarantee this as constant updates and additions mean that the information is being amended on a permanent basis.

DESMA is not liable for direct or indirect damages which may arise from using the information and functions contained on the website. This applies especially to links to other websites on which DESMA has no influence and for the content of which DESMA is not responsible.

Replying to personal queries is performed on a voluntary basis and is treated confidentially. Any personal details entered on the website are intended exclusively for your individual support and will not be forwarded to third persons outside of the company.

The content of this website is protected by copyright. In addition to possible private use, commercial use is only permitted with the prior consent of DESMA.

Willkommen | >  auf Desma.de

Impressum


DESMA SCHUHMASCHINEN GMBH

Desmastraße 3–5
28832 Achim
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 4202 990 0
Fax.: +49 4202 990 210

| >info@desma.de
| >www.desma.de
 

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Christian Decker
Klaus Freese
 

HANDELSREGISTER

Amtsgericht Walsrode
HRB 121162
 

UMSATZSTEUER-ID

DE811628196

DESMA ist bestrebt, auf dieser Website selbstverständlich nur korrekte Informationen zu veröffentlichen. DESMA kann allerdings keine Garantie hierfür übernehmen, da durch ständige Aktualisierungen und Ergänzungen die Informationen einer permanenten Veränderung unterliegen.

DESMA haftet nicht für direkte oder indirekte Schäden, die von der Nutzung der Informationen und Funktionen auf der Website entstehen könnten. Dies gilt insbesondere für Links zu anderen Websites, auf die DESMA keinen Einfluss hat, und für die Inhalte DESMA keine Verantwortung trägt.

Antworten auf persönliche Fragen werden auf freiwilliger Basis durchgeführt und werden vertraulich behandelt. Alle persönlichen Daten, die auf der Website eingegeben werden, sind ausschließlich zu Ihrer individuellen Betreuung bestimmt, und werden nicht an Dritte außerhalb des Unternehmens weitergeleitet.

Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Zusätzlich zum privaten Gebrauch ist die kommerzielle Nutzung nur mit vorheriger Zustimmung der DESMA gestattet.