Sales

ADVISE YOU COMPETENTLY

Introducing all our DESMA Sales Managers travelling around the world consulting our customers – and the countries they are responsible for.

Business Card
Marten Beiersdorf

Marten Beiersdorf

AUTHORISED OFFICER & SALES DIRECTOR
TEL +49 4202 990 383
FAX +49 4202 990 210
m.beiersdorf@desma.de

Bernd Erassme

Bernd Erassme

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
TEL +49 4202 990 330
FAX +49 4202 990 210
b.erassme@desma.de

Countries

  • China
  • Laos
  • Myanmar
  • Cambodia
  • Philippines
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • South Korea
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
Dieter Bade

Dieter Bade

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
TEL +49 4202 990 238
FAX +49 4202 990 210
d.bade@desma.de

Countries

  • Belgium
  • Germany
  • Luxemburg
  • The Netherlands
  • Austria
  • Switzerland
Jan-Hendrik Erichsen

Jan-Hendrik Erichsen

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
TEL +49 4202 990 403
FAX +49 4202 990 210
j.erichsen@desma.de

Countries

  • France
  • Greece
  • Japan
  • Poland
  • Turkey
  • UK
Marco Schaefer

Marco Schaefer

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
Mobile: +1 207 514 4435
m.schaefer@desma.de

Countries

  • USA
  • Canada
  • Dominican Republic
  • Haiti
  • Jamaica
  • Mexico
René Muschalle

René Muschalle

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
TEL +49 4202 990 236
FAX +49 4202 990 210
r.muschalle@desma.de

Countries

  • Central America
  • Cuba
  • Denmark
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • South America
  • Southern Africa
Ulderico Ramon

Ulderico Ramon

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
TEL +39 3458241364
FAX +49 4202 990 210
u.ramon@desma.de

Countries

  • Algeria
  • Bulgaria
  • Finland
  • Indonesia
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Kosovo
  • Croatia
  • Malaysia
  • Morocco
  • Macedonia
  • Montenegro
  • Norway
  • Romania
  • Sweden
  • Serbia
  • Serbia Montenegro
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Czech Republic
  • Tunesia
  • Hungary
  • Vietnam
Witali Humann

Witali Humann

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER
TEL +49 4202 990 393
FAX +49 4202 990 210
w.humann@desma.de

Countries

  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belarus
  • Central Africa
  • Estonia
  • Georgia
  • India
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Middle East
  • Moldova
  • Mongolia
  • North Africa
  • Pakistan
  • Russia
  • Tadzhikistan
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • Uzbekistan